Boilies for beginners

wanderer

Reaction score
Welcome BFB, you will learn quickly how to navigate this site and they will appreciate your input, enjoy mate, terrific articles and knowledgeable lads.

wanderer

Reaction score
Left you a PM on the other site, have a read of the thread that i suggested you read, it may open your eyes.

boilies for beginners

Reaction score
I'm new to that site to lol so I'm not sure how that works
---------- Post added at 14:54 ---------- Previous post was at 13:34 ----------

[/COLOR]That other site is not for me it's just very odd and I can't seem to get how it works lol I think my phone don't help

Last edited:

iannate

The fish made me do it!
Reaction score
Welcome to the forum BFB, just get involved in discussions and maybe start your own topics if you are having problems with something.

This forum has a broad range of fishing styles and ideas so post away :)

ciprinus

Reaction score
hi BFB, welcome to the site mate, take no notice of the tw ats on the other site, there is a group on there that just seem to run everyone down that doesn't fit their profile of a carp god and unfortunately some of them are site Mods who don't mind abusing their position just to get a laugh, makes me cringe.
do yourself a big favor and just ask questions, the stupider the better lol.
don't ever take good advice as a criticism, just think about it and if it seems better than the way you do things then job done ;) after all, we are all here on the forum to learn from peeps who pass on what they have found from experience and then pass it on to others in our own turn.
happy angling BFB :D:D

boilies for beginners

Reaction score
Ok thank u and I just don't have time for people like that so I move on I could not careless ,lol I've forgot them all ready ..thank you for the welcome kind regards and tight lines

---------- Post added at 02:55 ---------- Previous post was at 02:50 ----------