Hi guys from mansfield

pokerpie

Reaction score
Not been fishing for years but decided to start up again now i have a lot of spare time.
I am pretty new to the Mansfield area so not 100% sure where to fish.
Thinking of trying L Lake Rainworth,any suggestions welcome.

Last edited:

greenie62

Reaction score
Welcome to the FM mad-house - hope you find some local fishing to your taste!

Warning: Make sure your tackle is insured for accidental damage - although the insurers may turn you down if they twig you live near Binka (The Destroyer)! He may explain - just don't let him near your tackle - particularly your chair!:D

Tight Lines :thumbs:

pokerpie

Reaction score
Welcome to the FM mad-house - hope you find some local fishing to your taste!

Warning: Make sure your tackle is insured for accidental damage - although the insurers may turn you down if they twig you live near Binka (The Destroyer)! He may explain - just don't let him near your tackle - particularly your chair!:D

Tight Lines :thumbs:

Mmmm who is this Binka you speak of?

dorsetandchub

Reaction score
The most dangerous thing to come out of Mansfield since Donald Pleasance

Welcome to the forum.

Seriously, Binka's a fantastic fella. Writes like J K Rowling and fishes like.....J K Rowling...:)

---------- Post added at 14:48 ---------- Previous post was at 14:44 ----------

Sorry Flight,

Let me get that right? If you want to lose your cherry, Binka....omg, no :eek:

flightliner

Reaction score
The most dangerous thing to come out of Mansfield since Donald Pleasance

Welcome to the forum.

Seriously, Binka's a fantastic fella. Writes like J K Rowling and fishes like.....J K Rowling...:)

---------- Post added at 14:48 ---------- Previous post was at 14:44 ----------

Sorry Flight,

Let me get that right? If you want to lose your cherry, Binka....omg, no :eek:
D and C, not anymore, He pinched it on a visit to my club water, fortunately I was able to get it back on his!:D.