Choosing a bivvy?

O

O.C.F.Disorder

I am looking to purchase a two man bivvy that will stand up to anything. I have no knowledge of bivvys so im hoping the specimen anglers among you could help me out. :confused: Thanks in advance guys :D

john step

Reaction score
I have no knowledge of bivvys so im hoping the specimen anglers among you could help me out. :confused: Thanks in advance guys :D

I am not either but I wish the one I bought this year had one of those peaks at the front.

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
You may get a better selection of answers on the various carp forums, as with most things you’ll get a variety of answers to what is best. Your budget may dictate your choice to a degree, some of these bivvies run into hundreds of £££s

john r stockburn

Reaction score
I am looking to purchase a two man bivvy that will stand up to anything. I have no knowledge of bivvys so im hoping the specimen anglers among you could help me out. :confused: Thanks in advance guys :D

I have a brand new one if your interested , PM, me for details

O

O.C.F.Disorder

Im not sure about joining other forums, think i will just stick with you bunch of bar stewards (as our buddy used to say). I dont want to spend more than I need to but I dont want to sacrifice quality for cost.

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
Im not sure about joining other forums, think i will just stick with you bunch of bar stewards (as our buddy used to say). I dont want to spend more than I need to but I dont want to sacrifice quality for cost.

You don’t have to join other forums to gather information, just like here you can read the content as a guest. You’ll find a far greater content of bivvy reviews with the carp boys than you will here.

We don’t want you coming back with a thread like a while ago, “have I been ripped off”

Last edited:

bezzer

Reaction score