look what Shine On has done !

Cakey

Reaction score
[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZULXnEe43mo"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZULXnEe43mo[/ame]

Cakey

Reaction score
I love it ...............................hope mine turns out as good as Shine TV

Shine

Reaction score
:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

Thanks Cakey, Mat, Nicky.

This is my first attempt at picture show.

Now I know how to do it the wife wants one of the Grandson.

Shine

Reaction score
Thanks steve, chubberbob,and GG.

Grumpy, after 4 or 5 trips to that lake I gained the foxes trust and it took food out of my hand. S:)

Cakey

Reaction score
I got a set of pictures all done and it wont let me have any music that I want due to copyright
is there a site anywhere of non copyright music or shall I get the Monk to do me a piece ?

Reaction score
Great work Shine.....share your skills with us (i.e tell us techno inepts how to do it!!)

Had to read that comment about Mrs. Shine twice...I missed the grandson bit at first and wondered what sort of film show she wanted!!! :rolleyes:

Good stuff,

Well done

Poshers

Shine

Reaction score
Thanks J PEG.

I had the same problem Cakey. You can use one of theirs by going to your user name, let the list come up and click on my videos. In my videos you will see the option AudioSwap, click on that and use one of theirs.....
Hint, click the little box in there that says only use tunes as long as my video (or something like that)

Graham Whatmore

Reaction score
That is just great Shine, what a clever boy!

Cakey. Copyright lasts for 50 years so hows about Bing and Satchmo singing "Gone Fishing" seems apt! I'm thinking of having that played at my funeral hehehe!

Alternatively all Vera Lynn's recordings are out of copyright :eek:

Shine

Reaction score
Cheers Poshers. Got a montage done now of the grandson with ELO'S Mr Blue Sky :)

Right, I have windows XP so dont know how it works with others.....

Open windows movie maker....