BLUE POOL FISH-IN

W

Wolfman Woody

Nice little line-up. Pity Ed's not coming, but Wendy's coming a fair distance, isn't she? Of course, Graham's there as well - why else???

:eek:)

Free bait, free tackle, free fishing, you can't whack it. Just hope the weather stays fine.

F

Frothey

...and you havent got to worry about the quality of the bacon, i'm supplying it monday morning, not cakey!

W

Wolfman Woody

What's wrong with Cakey's bacon, then?

You coming up in that bright blue shed of yours Frothey?

F

Frothey

yeah, mrs'll probably drop me off in it. i'm only allowed to drive it once a month.... :(

F

Frothey

nah, change of plan, theres secure parking, it'll be there. look for the cloud of smoke!

J

jason fisher

i'm deffinitely coming i'm getting all excited already.
i just hope tim leaves his feet at home cause he's not coming in my bivvy with em.

N

Nick Austin 2

yes please.... but i'm a bit of a novice!... will you be gentle on me?.

J

jason fisher

i think that's the idea of a teach in nick it's so frothey and cakey can teach us what to do to catch fish them being the experts an all and us bein a bunch of noddies.

W

Wolfman Woody

"look for the cloud of smoke!" Diesel engines that bad are they Frothey? Hahahaha!

Should have got the 6-cylinder dream machine! She purrrs!

W

Wolfman Woody

I'll take care of you Nick. Not sure about Frothey after a lot of the comments he's left on threads.

I'm a regular contributor to the NSPCA, got me green badge as well! You'll be safe.

:eek:)

E

ED (The ORIGINAL and REAL one)

I believe brickhead is going too .....??

F

Frothey

it was quite suprised it doesnt smoke actually jeff, even when revved. at least i dont need an oil tanker at either end of the trip :p

W

William Spencer

eating cheese,drinking wine,catching carp and catching some rays of sunshine.it doesn't get any better than this.

Bill Maitland

Reaction score